WATCH LIVE: Live: Jump Session: Italy v Rest of the World

25 June 20 AT

Join us on the 25th June from 1pm EST / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST to watch Team Italia (Gianmarco Tamberi & Stefano Sottile) go up against Team Rest of the World (Jamal Wilson & Mateusz Przybylko) in a live high jump competition!
This content is only available with our free membership. Click here to sign in/register.

ON DEMAND CONTENT