The TEN 2021

EVENT INFORMATION

Date: 21 February 2021

The TEN will take place in the early hours of the 21st of February. 100% of the fan support will be split between the 10,000m winners!

Women’s TEN – 8:15pm PST (04:15am GMT)

Marielle Hall, Gwen Jorgensen, Karissa Schweizer, Elise Cranny, Kim Conley, Emily Infeld, Eilish McColgan

Men’s TEN – 8:55pm PST (04:55am GMT)

Grant Fisher, Ben True, Woody Kincaid, Edward Cheserek, Chris Derrick, Marc Scott, Kieran Tuntivate, Reid Buchanan

HIGHLIGHTS

There are currently no highlights for this event. Please check back later for on demand content.