Jump Session: Italy v Rest of the World

EVENT INFORMATION

Date: 25 June 2020

Join us on 25 June from 1pm EST / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST to watch Team Italia (Gianmarco Tamberi & Stefano Sottile) go up against Team Rest of the World (Jamal Wilson & Mateusz Przybylko) in a live high jump competition!

HIGHLIGHTS

There are currently no highlights for this event. Please check back later for on demand content.